PK CONSULTING GROUP

Facebook Twitter Linkedin amea normal amea icon amea icon font increase icon font decrease icon




Displaying items by tag: publicity

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 12:03

Subsidies for growing herbs

Tagged under
Friday, 10 February 2017 13:01

Subsidies to 75% for processing agricultural products

Tagged under
Friday, 03 April 2015 14:26

60% bonus for fishing products

Tagged under
Monday, 16 March 2015 14:16

50% bonus for processing agricultural products

Tagged under
Monday, 21 July 2014 14:01

New subsidies for standardization of olive oil

Tagged under
Monday, 23 June 2014 13:24

Double subsidy for feed producers

Tagged under
Monday, 02 June 2014 13:24

Subsides up to 50% for 103 crops

Tagged under
Monday, 17 March 2014 13:15

Επιδοτήσεις σε 42 ειδικότητες για τη Μεταποίηση

Tagged under
Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:10

Which professions are subsidized via Investment Law - Interview at STAR CHANNEL's central newscast

Tagged under
Friday, 14 February 2014 13:05

Bonus by Investment Law for 100 professions

Tagged under
Page 1 of 3